Tame Impala

#Psychedelic Rock#Indie Rock#Space Rock
TAME Impala is an Australian psychedelic rock band formed in 2007. They are signed to Interscope Records and have released four studio albums: "Innerspeaker" (2010), "Lonerism" (2012), "Currents" (2015) and "The Slow Rush" (2020). Their music is a mix of psychedelic rock, alternative, and pop, and has been nominated for 5 Grammy Awards.

Fans Also Liked

Join Our Mailing List & Get Exclusive DealsSign Up Now

The world’s leading media brand at the intersection of music and technology.

© 2024 MusicTech is part of NME Networks.