Four new electronic music drops this week

Featuring releases by DJ Snake, Diplo and Flying Lotus.

When you purchase through affiliate links on, you may contribute to our site through commissions. Learn more

Every week, we choose the latest electronic releases that you should know about. Here are four of our favourites:

So Long by Diplo, Cam

So Long is Diplo’s first track under the moniker Thomas Wesley. The song, which features vocals from singer Cam, is the DJ’s first of several country-influenced releases under the new pseudonym.

Spontaneous by Flying Lotus, Little Dragon

Flying Lotus has released Spontaneous, featuring vocals from Little Dragon’s Yukimi Nagano. The song, which dropped alongside Takashi, is the latest from the musician’s forthcoming upcoming 27-track album, Flamagra, due out May 24.

Enzo by DJ Snake, Offset, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane, Sheck Wes

DJ Snake’s mega-collaboration Enzo features appearances from rappers Offset, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane and Sheck Wes. The French DJ’s full-length album will arrive this summer.

Summer Days by Martin Garrix, Macklemore, Patrick Stump

Martin Garrix has released the track Summer Days, which features vocals from Fall Out Boy’s Patrick Stump and rap verses by Macklemore. The song is the Dutch DJ’s latest, following Mistaken with Russian duo Matisse & Sadko and the Bonn-assisted No Sleep.

Keep up with the latest music news here.


Get the latest news, reviews and tutorials to your inbox.

Join Our Mailing List & Get Exclusive DealsSign Up Now

The world’s leading media brand at the intersection of music and technology.

© 2024 MusicTech is part of NME Networks.