Rage Against The Machine

#Rap Metal#Heavy Metal#Punk#Funk Metal
Rage Against the Machine, formed in 1991, is an American rock band known for fusing metal, rap, punk, and funk. Members include Zack de la Rocha, Tim Commerford, Tom Morello, and Brad Wilk. Key albums are "Rage Against the Machine" and "Evil Empire." They were inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 2023.

Fans Also Liked

Join Our Mailing List & Get Exclusive DealsSign Up Now

The world’s leading media brand at the intersection of music and technology.

© 2024 MusicTech is part of NME Networks.