Arturia announces over 50% sale on V Collection 7 bundle

You can get your hands on the vast collection for half the regular price.

When you purchase through affiliate links on, you may contribute to our site through commissions. Learn more
Arturia V Collection 7

Arturia’s V Collection 7 is packed to the brim with remakes of legendary synths and keyboards, modelled meticulously to sound as realistic as possible. The French audio brand has now made the whole bundle available at 50% off the original price, bringing it to $/249 for new customers. Crossgrading customers can get it for $/€199 and upgrading customers can save 60% and get it for $/€99.

Although renowned for the collection of vintage, classic keyboards within the bundle, V Collection 7 also features some instruments that can create modern hits. The Trap bundle is ideal for creating menacing synth lines, while Neo Soul offers lush, analogue tones. EDM is all about creating huge chords and hits, while Synth Pop is ideal for dreamy elements found in the “golden age” of analogue synths.

In our review, we said of Arturia V Collection 7 “As soft synths go, Arturia’s instruments offer some of the best solutions out there. They are very good sonically, offer plenty of options for sound creation and in the context of the V Collection, are simply ridiculous value for money, representing a really cost-effective investment. If you also own an Arturia KeyLab controller keyboard, you’ll find the mapping is pretty seamless, although this does vary from one instrument to the next.”

The limited-time offer is open to all customers until 7 April, with an option to pay over the course of a few months. Existing customers should log in to the MyArturia section of the website to see their exclusive deal.

The offer starts immediately, and is available until April 7. Find out more at

For more music gear news click here.


Get the latest news, reviews and tutorials to your inbox.

Join Our Mailing List & Get Exclusive DealsSign Up Now

The world’s leading media brand at the intersection of music and technology.

© 2024 MusicTech is part of NME Networks.