Get 10GB of free samples in W.A. Production’s Free Anniversary Collection Vol. 7

Stock up on sounds in styles from dubstep to lo-fi hip-hop, Brazillian bass slaps to Cyberpunk kits.

When you purchase through affiliate links on, you may contribute to our site through commissions. Learn more
WA Production Free Anniversary Collection Vol 7

Software developer W.A. Production is giving away a 10GB sample pack of some of its best sounds from the past year to celebrate its seventh anniversary.

The appropriately named What About: Free Anniversary Collection Vol. 7 comprises loops, construction kits, presets, MIDI files and acapellas in a plethora of styles. In total, there are more than 2,000 uncompressed files included in the collection, with presets for popular soft synths Sylenth1, Spire, Serum and Massive.

W.A Production’s collection features sounds from packs such as Blazed Dubstep, Future Pop Ghost, Synthwave Arcade 2, Lofi Hip Hop Fantasy, Sound of cyberpunk, Spicy Vocal Trap and Brazillian Bass Slap. Needless to say, the list goes on. Regardless of your preferred genre, there should be plenty of sounds to manipulate here to make them your own. Best of all, the collection is completely royalty-free, meaning you can use them commercially without any risk of an infraction.

W.A. Production says: “It’s our anniversary, but instead of getting us gifts, we’re giving them to you, completely FREE! We’ve handpicked a huge collection of some of our best sounds from the past year and put them together to bring you What About: Free Anniversary Collection Volume 7 from W. A. Production”.

To download the pack, you’ll need to enter your name and email, and describe what type of producer you are. You don’t need to create an account or make any additional purchases.

Download the pack at

For more music technology news, click here.


Get the latest news, reviews and tutorials to your inbox.

Join Our Mailing List & Get Exclusive DealsSign Up Now

The world’s leading media brand at the intersection of music and technology.

© 2024 MusicTech is part of NME Networks.